OUR MISSION

MEET THE BOARD

FEEDBACK

San Diego Joint Chapters

The objective of the San Diego Joint Chapters is to provide a continuing forum for its members to improve the understanding of ceramic material, hybrid microelectronics, and microelectronic packaging and to encourage the exchange and dissemination of pertinent information.  The San Diego Joint Chapters organizes periodic meetings and symposia oriented toward topics of interest to its membership, in these and related technologies.  In addition to the technology exchange, the San Diego Joint Chapters provides its members the opportunity to network with former and potential future colleagues.  It allows its members to stay abreast of activities outside of their current organizations.
 

  • Chair 
    Iris Labadie 
    iris.labadie@kyocera.com


  • Vice-Chair & Programs 
    Bill Ishii
    bill@imaps.org


  • Secretary 
    Jerry Aguirre


  • Treasurer 
    Jim Haley
    jashaley@mac.com


  • Publicity Chair
    Mumtaz Bora
    mbora@psemi.com


  • Membership Chair
    Tong Cui
    soluda101@gmail.com


  • Student Chair 
    Ken Kuang
    kkuang@torreyhillstech.com


  • Webmaster
    Hannah Going 
    hfgoing@gmail.com


  • IMAPS Adviser Chair 
    Bill Ishii 
    bill@imaps.org


  • Past President 
    Mumtaz Bora
    mbora@psemi.com


  • Sponsorship
    Ellen Karam
    ellenk@invenios.com


  • ACerS Advisor Chair
    Wally Johnson
    wjohnso5@san.rr.com